Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas and New Year Opening Times
Friday 21 December 20189.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 22 December 2018Closed
Sunday 23 December 2018Closed
Monday 24 December 2018Closed
Tuesday 25 December 2018Closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018Closed
Thursday 27 December 20189.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 28 December 20189.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 29 December 2018Closed
Sunday 30 December 2018Closed
Monday 31 December 20189.00am – 2.30pm
Tuesday 1 January 2019Closed
Wednesday 2 January 20199.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 3 January 20199.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 4 January 20199.00am – 5.00pm

Hodge Lifetime is a trading name of Hodge Life Assurance Company Limited and Julian Hodge Bank Limited. Our annuity products are provided by Hodge Life, and our retirement lending products are provided by Hodge Bank.

You can learn more about Hodge Life in this section. More information about Hodge Bank and the group's history can be found on the Hodge Bank website.